Change Location × Memphis

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Minglewood Hall

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 24 - Thu PARTICLE w/ guest - 1884 Lounge Not Available
      • (recurring) Private Event Select date
      • Apr 25 - Fri Rising Appalachia w/ Kitty Dearing - 1884 Lounge Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat On Location: MEMPHIS Music Showcase - 1884 Lounge Not Available
      • May 2 - Fri Bryan Hayes & The Retrievers with Rice Drewry & 6 Degrees - 1884 Lounge Select
      • May 7 - Wed Sam Holt Band w/ Devil Train Select
      • May 7 - Wed Spoon w/ Blank Range Select
      • May 9 - Fri An Unplugged Evening with Michael McDonald Select
      • May 14 - Wed Iron & Wine w/ All Dogs Select
      • May 22 - Thu Killswitch Engage w/ Trivium, Battlecross & Nothing More Select
      • May 24 - Sat Iconic Sneaker Convention Select
      • May 24 - Sat Iconic Sneaker Convention Select
      • May 28 - Wed Andy Frasco & The UN w/ Mike Dillon's Band of Outsiders & Mouth - 1884 Lounge Select
      • Jun 5 - Thu ORGONE w/ guests tba - Pre Wakarusa Party - 1884 Lounge Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri John Butler Trio Select
      • Jun 14 - Sat LaVinnia London's Cabaret - 1884 Lounge Select
      • Jun 20 - Fri David Wax Museum w/ guests TBA Select
      • Aug 14 - Thu Mark Anthony- Elvis Tribute Artist Select
      • Oct 18 - Sat Gary Don Dacus Jr.- HARVEST MILL- MORE TBA Select
      • Oct 18 - Sat A.Z. Select
      • Dec 31 - Wed Gift Certificate Select
      • Mar 27 - Fri "The Dream Tour" Select
      (22 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more